2005 marked the change of the exhibition's name to the WEST EDGE Sculpture Invitational, it also marked the exhibit's expansion to the grounds of the Seattle Art Museum and Benaroya Hall.

2006 limited the display venues to Harbor Step and Benaroya Hall. The Seattle Art museum was not available due to an exterior construction project.

Participating Sculptors

Bruce & Shannon Andersen - (2005, 2006) -  www.andersenstudios.com
Ross Palmer Beecher (2005) - www.gregkucera.com
Julie Berger (2005) - jbergerdesigns@yahoo.com
Brian Berman (2006) - www.bermanhealingarts.com
Randy Bolander (2005, 2006) - www.randybolander.com
Pino Cherchi -  (2004, 2005, 2006) - windowspino@hotmail.com
Mark Dahn (2005, 2006) - tchmfd@gmail.com
Allen Emhoff ( 2005, 2006)  -  allen@emhoff.com
David Eisenhour (2005, 2006) -  www.eisenhoursculpture.com
Claudia Fitch (2005) - www.gregkucera.com
Adela Gonzalez (2006) - www.pcameronfineart.com
Nancy Green (2005) - 206-525-2541
Paul Grohe (2006) - pnpgrohe@comcast.net
James Lee Hansen (2005) - www.jamesleehansen.com
Dave Haslett (2005, 2006) - dhaslett@orcasonline.com
Harold Hoy (2005, 2006) - haroldhoy@msn.com
Lee Imonen (2006) - imonen@ianecc.edu
David Jacobson (2005,2006) - sbazyl@msn.com
Steve Jensen (2005, 2006) -  sfwwallpaper@aol.com
Beth Kalina (2006) - bstrait@icehouse.com
Phillip Levine (2005, 2006) - levinepr@comcast.net
James Madison (2006) -  www.thelegacyltd.com
Robert Maki (2005) - robertmaki@centurytel.net
Peter Millet (2005) - www.gregkucera.com
Merrilee Moore (2005,2006) - www.merrileemoore.com
Ann Morris (2005, 2006) -  www.annmorrisbronze.com
Tomas Oliva (2006) - www.pcameronfineart.com
Ulrich Pakker (2005, 2006) -  www.rpart.com
Dan Rhoads (2005) - drhoads@cornish.edu
Will Robinson (2005, 2006) - www.fosterwhite.com
Mark Rudis (2005, 2006) - megarufus@worldnetatt.net
Verena Schwippert (2005) - www.verenaschwippert.com
C. A. Scott  (2005) - died in 2004
John Sisko (2005) - www.siskoworks.com
Mark Stevenson (2005, 2006) - www.carapacearts.com
Pasha Stinson (2005,2006) - www.pashasculptor.com
Gerard Tsutakawa (2005, 2006) - www.gerardtsutakawa.com
Kazutaka Uchida (2005) -  www.lewallencontemporary.com
Pete Welty (2005, 2006) - 360-376-4764
Debbie Young (2005, 2006) www.debbieyoungarts.com
Brandon Zebold (2005, 2006)  www.zeboldstudios.com


Organizing Committee

Randy Bolander, Cynthia Helsley, Pamela Pakker -Kozicki, Ulrich Pakker, Marjorie Chang Fuller, Jan Fischer-Chernin, Rosita Romero, Erica Tucker, Don Hudgins, Pasha Stinson


Sponsors

City of Seattle Department of Neighborhoods, Alexis Hotel, Sienna Architecture, Seattle Art Museum, Library Bistro, Benaroya Hall, Sedrat Arts, Harbor Steps, Chateau Ste. Michelle, West Edge Neighborhood, Equity Residential, Carmillas, Gage Design, Mc Kinnon Furniture, Signs of Seattle, Novitio Construction, Metropolitan Improvement District, Total Creative Inc., Burgess Design, Union, Tulip, Springhill Restaurant, Pasha and Cathy Stinson, Rosita and Oscar Romero, Ann Grgich, Hotel 1000, Salmon Bay Sand & Gravel, Hermanson, Printing for Less, Edensaw Woods, The Islander


Curators

Barbara Shaiman (2005), Randy Bolander (2005, 2006), Ulrich Pakker (2005, 2006)

West Edge Sculpture Invitational 2004 -2008
An Historical Site Paying Tribute to Seattle's Most Successful Sculpture Exhibition
Bolander 05
Zebold 05
Zebold 06
Morris 06
Tsutakawa 05
Hansen 05
Uchida 05
Millet 05
Maki 05
Pakker 05
Andersen 06
Berman 06
Jacobsen 06
Young 06
Eisenhour 05
Tsutakawa 06
Grohe 06
Gonzalez 06
Morris 06
Emhoff 06
Haslett 06
Hoy 06
Imonen 06
Jensen 06
Kalina 06
Levine 06
Dahn 06
Madison 06
Stinson 05
Pakker 06
Robinson 06
Welty 06
Rudis 05
Fitch 05
Eisenhour 06
Scott 06
Welty 05
Schwippert 06
Emhof 06f
McCullough 06
Dahn 05
Robinson 05
Rhoads 05
Berger 05
Stinson 06
Sisko 05
Young 05
Simon 05
Green 05
Beecher 05
Thompson 06
Levine 05
Cherchi 05
Andersen 06
2005 -2006
Bolander 06